D’Masiv Biography

D’Masiv is a group music from Indonesia which is born in Jakarta. D’Masiv was formed on March 3, 2003. Members amounted to 5 persons namely Rian Ekky Pradipta (vocal), Dwiki Aditya Marsall (guitar), Nurul Damar Ramadan (guitar), Rayyi Kurniawan Iskandar DinataWahyu Piadji (bass), and (drums).

Menuju Nirwana was the first album. D’Masiv also  successfully won the A Mild Live Wanted. End June 2008, d’Masiv fans club formed to unify their fans, they called Masiver.

Here are d’masiv photos collection for you :)

Gallery D’Masiv Biography -

Related Video on YouTube:

Posted by on February 13, 2009

Tags: D'Masiv, d'masiv band, d'masiv biography, d'masiv photos, d'masiv profil, rian d'masiv photos

Popular Celebrity Photos

Related Posts

Comments for D’Masiv Biography

Entries (RSS) | Comments (RSS)